Meet the Directors!

We are a group of 15 volunteers who are all passionate about this neighborhood and enjoying the beautiful beaches that this neighborhood has to offer.

Please check back as this page will be updated with bios from each member of the board!

Here are the current members of the Nabnasset Improvement Association’s Board of Directors for the 2021-2022 season!

We are always looking for motivated Nab neighbors to join the Board. Elections for new directors occurs in August each year. Please email if interested in joining by July 01, 2022.

Erik Crosby (President)

Rob Walter (Vice President)

Matt Mulkern (Treasurer)

Erin Smith (Secretary)

Crystal Martell

Hillary Barlow

Liz Landry

Bradley Wood

Dave Amos

Dennis Reardon

Amanda Zaman

Ann Jacobsmeier

Pat Duffy

Michael Cannata

Andrew Smith